LTA-Logo (527x130)

LTA Kent Leagues

TTC actively participates in the Kent LTA leagues fielding ladies, mens, mixed, and veterans teams.  

Captain and player nominations for the LTA League Teams are determined by a sub-committee which runs an open and fair process for selection based upon merit.  All members are encouraged to apply for selection, please contact the relevant selection sub-committee member.

 Seasonal fixtures and results, League Rankings, and Match Reports are available by selecting the appropriate link from the options below. 

League Team Captains

To assist visiting club team captains in finalising arrangements for league matches, the various Trottiscliffe team captains and their contact details are provided below.

Audrey Goodworth - Ladies 1

07799 643709

Ginny Photo - Edited

Ginny Jones - Ladies 2

07810 867881

Captain - Simon Middelboe

Simon Middelboe - Mens 1

07702 628889

Captain - Jim Coffey 2

Jim Coffey - Mens 2

07392 430950

Janice McConnell - Final

Janice McConnell - Mixed 1 & Ladies MW

07764 532732

Sue Piper - Final

Sue Piper - Mixed 2

07930 127117

Hogbin, Dick

Dick Hogbin - Mens MW Vets

07887 396918


The club is competing in the Kent Team Tennis competition (formerly known as the Aegon League).  Jim Coffey (details in the section above) is the captain and the team comprises 4 to 6 male players.  The match format is 4 singles rubbers and two doubles rubbers.  Fixtures and results are available by clicking on the Team Tennis button below.